Join British Cycling

London and South East Advanced Holiday Sessions

Aimed at club riders at a racing level, offering high quality race skills coaching during the school holidays. Sessions are run by British Cycling Go-Ride coaches.

Venues also run their own holiday programmes, often with the support of British Cycling Coaches for younger and novice riders, check out Redridge Cycle Centre, Lee Valley Velopark, Cyclopark, Herne Hill Velodrome, The BMX Track London (Burgess Park).

Clink on the links below to book. 

Date/Time

Venue

Discpline

Age Catagory

Theme

Easter Holidays 2017

       

Tuesday 4th April, 11am-4pm

Herne Hill

Track

J, A, B

Omnium

Wed 5th April 12pm – 3pm

Lee Valley

Road

J, A, B

 

Tuesday 11th April, 11am-4pm

Herne Hill

Track

J, A, B

Omnium

Wednesday 12th April 12-3pm

Lee Valley

Track

J, A, B, C

Madison/Pursuit

Thursday 13th April – 11am – 2pm

Lee Valley

Track

J, A, B, C

Sprint

Summer Half Term 2017

       

May 30th 12pm – 3pm

Lee Valley

Track

 J, A, B, C  

Thursday 1st June

Herne Hill

Track

 J, A, B  

June 1st 12pm – 3pm

Lee Valley

Road

J, A, B, C   

Friday 2nd June

Cyclopark

Road

 J, A, B  

Summer Holdiays 2017

       

Thursday 25th July

Redbridge

Road

   

Thursday 27th July

Herne Hill

Track

   

Friday 28th July

Cyclopark

Road

   

Tuesday 1st August

Redbridge

Road

   

Thursday 3rd August

Lee Valley

Road

   

Friday 4th August

Herne Hill

Track

   

Tuesday 8th August 

Redbridge

Road

   

Tuesday 8th August 

Redbridge

Road

   

Wednesday 9th August 

Lee Valley

Track

   

Thursday 10th August

Herne Hill

Track

   

Thursday 10th August

Lee Valley

MTB

   

Thursday 17th August

Herne Hill

Track

   

Thursday 17th August

Lee Valley

MTB

   

Friday 18th August

Cyclopark

Road

   

Thursday 24th August

Herne Hill

Track

   

Thursday 24th August

Lee Valley

Road

   

Friday 25th August

Cyclopark

Road

   

Wed 30th August

Lee Valley

Track

   

Thursday 31st August

Herne Hill

Track

   

Friday 1st September

Cyclopark

Road

   

 

stacking.jpg