Join British Cycling

British Cycling's South East Region is comprised of Surrey, Kent, East Sussex and West Sussex, as well as London Boroughs that are south of the river Thames (except Richmond Upon-Thames). 

Any British Cycling member with their registered address within these boundaries is deemed a South East Regional member.

British Cycling registered clubs with their registered address within these boundaries are deemed South East Regional clubs. Members of South East clubs still retain their individual regional membership based on their personal address, regardless of the region of their club.

Postcodes within the region's boundry


Contact British Cycling's other regions here.